ALKEBULAN SOCIETY FOR ENVIRONMENTAL SUSTAINABILITY (AkSES)

The 2nd Edition of the AkSES Lecture Series

TOPIC:

The Fall of the Ivory Tower: Foundation for a New School of Thought on Africa’s Sustainability

TO BE DELIVERED BY:
Prof. Joseph Atubokiki Ajienka
PhD, FAEng, FNSE, FNPeLE,FIPS,FNIM,FISPON, FNES,PE(COREN,Nigeria),SPE,REP(USA),Hon. Degree, IFP School Paris (Former Vice Chancellor, University of Port Harcourt)

Watch Live Stream

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

VENUE:

Event shall be live via Zoom and via AkSES Website.

Viewing Centers:

1. 218 Lecture Theater, Faculty of Life Sciences, University of Benin

2. Regional Centre for Biotechnology and Bioresources Research, University of Port Harcourt, Nigeria

3. Other Viewing Centers across Africa

LECTURE SERIES COMMITTEE:

Prof. J.O. Osuji, Chair, Lectures Series Committee

Maazi O. Agommuo, Patron & Member.

Prof. B. Badaoui, Vice President (Northern Africa) & Member.

Prof. Beckley Ikhajiagbe, Member

Prof H. I. Atagana, Vice President (Southern Africa) & Member

Date:
17th November, 2023


Time:


01.00 PM (GMT) Ghana

02.00 PM (WAT) Nigeria
03.00 PM (CAT) South Africa
03.00 PM (EST) Egypt
04.00 PM (EAT) Kenya
09.00 AM (ET) New York
08.00 AM (CT) Texas
06.00 AM (PT) California

Copyright AkSES